:::   zu Mitglieder A-M   :::

OMIT Group AG

Bernstrasse 90

8953 Dietikon

Kontaktperson: Oliver Mötteli

mo@omit.ch


Pestalozzi + Co AG

Riedstrasse 1

8953 Dietikon

044 743 21 11

Kontaktperson: Matthias Pestalozzi

matthias.pestalozzi@pestalozzi.com

www.pestalozzi.com


Preisig + Wasser AG

Kronenplatz

8953 Dietikon

info@prewa.ch


Regupol Schweiz AG

Bahnhofstrasse 5

8953 Dietikon

044 542 84 40

Kontaktperson: Carlo Staldegger

c.staldegger@regupol.ch

www.regupol.ch


Rheno Umwelttechnik AG

Giessenstrasse 15

8952 Schlieren

043 444 86 12

Kontaktperson: Magnus Hästö

magnus.hasto@rheno.ch


ROGA Tresorbau AG

Dammstrasse 3

8953 Dietikon

info@roga-ag.ch


Schmid AG

Rotzenbühlstrasse 55

8957 Spreitenbach

056 417 60 30

Kontaktperson: Thomas Wiedmer

thomas.wiedmer@schmidservice.ch

www.schmidservice.ch


Seiler AG

Bernstrasse 84

8953 Dietikon

seilerag@seiler-kunststoffwerk.ch


Signode Industrial Group GmbH

Silbernstrasse 14

8953 Dietikon

info@orgapack.com

www.sigpse.com


Stadthalle Dietikon

Bergstrasse 70

8953 Dietikon

044 740 70 48

Kontaktperson: Jürg Meier

juerg.meier-bisang@bluewin.ch


Stiftung Solvita

Grubenstrasse 3

8902 Urdorf

martin.ritter@solvita.ch


Swiss Life

Zürcherstrasse 48/50

8953 Dietikon

044 744 51 49

Kontaktperson: Yves Vögeli

yves.voegeli@swisslife.ch

www.swisslife.ch



Transstahl AG

Silbernstrasse 7

8953 Dietikon

Kontaktperson: Giacomo Lurati

giacomo.lurati@transstahl.ch


Vebego AG

Kanalstrasse 6

8953 Dietikon

043 322 94 94

Kontaktperson: Jürg Brechbühl

juerg.brechbuehl@vebego.ch

www.vebego.ch


Werbeagentur Edi Cincera

IHV-Sekretär

Altenweg 1

8142 Uitikon Waldegg

079 678 85 72

edi.cincera@cincera.ch


Zaugg Emballeur AG

Ballonstrasse 16

8952 Schlieren

info@zauggag.com


outsec ag

Badenerstrasse 21

8953 Dietikon

044 741 00 60

Kontaktperson: René Leuenberger

leuenberger@outsec.ch

www.outsec.ch


Pini Swiss Engineering AG

Bederstrasse 66

8002 Zürich

043 343 21 22

Kontaktperson: Myrtha Burkhardt

sekretariat@hmkkuhn.ch

www.hmkkuhn.ch


Prodega CC transGourmet Schweiz AG

Reservatstrasse 1

8953 Dietikon

markus.troxler@prodega.ch


Reppisch-Werke AG

Bergstrasse 23

8953 Dietikon

044 745 68 22

Kontaktperson: Roger Wüest

mail@rwd.ch

rwd.ch


Robert Bosch GmbH

Industriestrasse

8222 Beringen

058 654 77 58

Kontaktperson: Roger Sonderegger

roger.sonderegger@bosch.com


Scholz Farbpigmente

Lerzenstrasse 14

8953 Dietikon

044 774 16 88

Kontaktperson: Gianluca Pasanisi

gianluca.pasanisi@scholz-farbpigmente.ch

www.harold-scholz.de


sfb Bildungszentrum

Bernstrasse 394

8953 Dietikon

kkuefner@sfb.ch


Soudronic AG

Industriestrasse 35

8962 Bergdietikon

044 743 66 66

Kontaktperson: Brenda Haas

info@soudronic.com

www.soudronic.com


Stadtmühle Schenk AG

Güterstrasse 54

3072 Ostermundigen

thomas.gygax@schenk-muehle.ch


Suter Entfeuchtungstechnik AG

Giessenstrasse 15

8953 Dietikon

044 743 51 55

Kontaktperson: Dominik Suter

m.kallen@suterentfeuchtet.ch

www.suterentfeuchtet.ch


SWR Infra AG

Schöneggstrasse 30

8953 Dietikon 2

043 500 45 00

Kontaktperson: Matthias Räber

matthias.raeber@swr.ch

www.swr.ch


Thomas Lüem Partner AG

Bernstrasse 390

8953 Dietikon

044 744 94 23

Kontaktperson: Thomas Lüem

thomas.lueem@tlp.ch

www.tlp.ch


UBS GROUP AG

Bahnhofplatz 13

8953 Dietikon

joerg.schlatter@ubs.com


Vereinigung Zentrum Dietikon

Postfach

8953 Dietikon

vzd@marka.ch


WMF Schweiz AG

Bernstrasse 90

8953 Dietikon

043 322 93 93

Kontaktperson: Kurt Rüegg

kurt.rueegg@wmf.ch

www.wmf.com


Zürcher Kantonalbank

Zweierstrasse 146

8003 Zürich

patrik.volkart@zkb.ch


Paul Brunner AG

Zürcherstrasse 144

8953 Dietikon

info@paulbrunnerag.ch


Planzer Transporte AG

Lerzenstrasse 14

8953 Dietikon

bplanzer@planzer.ch


Raiffeisenbank an der Limmat

Kanalstrasse 8

8953 Dietikon

valerio.rizzo@raiffeisen.ch


Rebex AG

Zentralstrasse 19

8953 Dietikon

Kontaktperson: Alfons G. Florian

rebex@rebex.ch


Reumer Treuhand GmbH

Austrasse 55

8953 Dietikon

044 748 36 12

Kontaktperson: Christine Reumer

c.reumer@reumer-treuhand.ch

www.reumer-treuhand.ch


Röfix AG

Heberrietstrasse 1

9466 Sennwald

Kontaktperson: Josef Sennhauser

jsennhauser@roefix.com


roth-kippe ag

Vogelaustrasse 40

8953 Dietikon

044 744 71 66

Kontaktperson: Erich Blum

erich.blum@roth-kippe.ch

www.roth-kippe.ch


Schuhhaus Tiefenbacher AG

Zürcherstrasse 33

8953 Dietikon

t.tiefenbacher@tiefenbacher.ch


Sieber Transport AG

Lerzenstrasse 20

8953 Dietikon

043 255 40 81

Kontaktperson: Pascal Schoch

pascal.schoch@sieber.ch


Spital Limmattal

Urdorferstrasse

8952 Schlieren

044 733 11 11

044 733 23 90

Kontaktperson: Thomas Brack

thomas.brack@spital-limmattal.ch

www.spital-limmattal.ch

 


Standortförderung Limmattal

Riedstrasse 6

8953 Dietikon

044 740 22 05

Kontaktperson: Bruno Hofer

info@brunohofer.ch


Taverne zur Krone AG

Kronenplatz 1

8953 Dietikon

044 744 25 35

Kontaktperson: Heinz Schenkel

info@taverne-zur-krone.ch

www.kronedietikon.ch


Tobler Haustechnik AG

Steinackerstrasse 10

8902 Urdorf

Kontaktperson: Heinz Wiedmer

beatrice.kuettel@toblerag.ch


Tyco Integrated Fire & Security
(Schweiz) AG

Riedstrasse 12

8953 Dietikon

058 445 42 50

Kontaktperson: Jörg Schiebel

jschiebel@tycoint.com

www.tyco.ch


Weishaupt AG

Chrummacherstrasse 8

8954 Geroldswil

osterwalder@weishaupt-ag.ch


WPS medienservice AG

Heimstrasse 46

8953 Dietikon

044 749 38 46

Kontaktperson: Philipp Everts

philipp.everts@wps.ch

wps.ch



:::   zu Mitglieder A-M   :::